British Cavalry Sword Companion Volume

David C
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Feb 22, 2019 11:20 am

Re: British Cavalry Sword Companion Volume

Post by David C » Fri May 31, 2019 8:27 pm

Order gone in today Richard :-)

David

Jonathan Hopkins
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu Feb 21, 2019 4:28 pm

Re: British Cavalry Sword Companion Volume

Post by Jonathan Hopkins » Thu Jun 06, 2019 8:44 pm

I ordered a few days ago. I'm looking forward to reading it!

brian wolfe
Posts: 9
Joined: Fri Feb 15, 2019 2:13 pm

Re: British Cavalry Sword Companion Volume

Post by brian wolfe » Thu Jun 06, 2019 10:23 pm

Just ordered mine a couple of days ago, now to pace the floor until it arrives. :lol:
Regards
Brian

User avatar
Richard
Posts: 111
Joined: Sat Feb 16, 2019 6:54 pm
Location: Bath, Somerset, UK
Contact:

Re: British Cavalry Sword Companion Volume

Post by Richard » Thu Jun 06, 2019 10:30 pm

Hi Brian
Your book has been posted but it might take up to a couple of weeks to arrive. I’ve sent all international orders by standard airmail because I had to balance extortionate postage costs against the cost of book. Even with standard airmail, postage is about a third of the book cost. So apologies for the delay, I hope you understand.
Richard

Brimage
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Feb 20, 2019 9:55 pm

Re: British Cavalry Sword Companion Volume

Post by Brimage » Thu Jul 11, 2019 6:27 am

Hi Richard

Just ordered your new book, can you pop a dedication in this one as well thanks. Can't wait till it arrives

Cheers Cathey and Rex

User avatar
Matt Easton
Posts: 15
Joined: Sat Feb 23, 2019 1:24 pm

Re: British Cavalry Sword Companion Volume

Post by Matt Easton » Sat Jul 13, 2019 10:40 pm

Ordered and looking forward to it!
Matt
Matt Easton
Easton Antique Arms - http://www.antique-swords.co.uk
Schola Gladiatoria - http://www.fioredeiliberi.org

Post Reply